Goodreads giveaway completed!

While I spent a wonderful ten days back in England visiting my family, my goodreads giveaway was happily ticking on. Despite a powerful temptation to log on to goodreads and see how it was getting on, I deliberately didn’t check to see how many people had signed up to get my book. I was delirious when I got back from holiday to discover that a dazzling 1291 people had done so! Thank you to everyone who took part. I’ve sent my book, The Hand-Made Plane, all over the world. I really hope it produces some interesting reviews.

I have five copies left which I’m happy to send out to anyone who promises an honest review of it. Any takers? Please leave a comment on my blog or contact me via goodreads.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

